Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 29th, 2009

Good news! Gpa has been sprung from the hospital. I will not go into the gory details of how he got better but use your imagination. It involves coughing and gross stuff. So he is on his way home with B and J. It is a very long trip and hopefully he will do fine. He has three canisters of oxygen and will be set up with oxygen at home at least until friday. I am glad he is feeling better. He ate well today and felt like he had energy. That is good news. Looks like he will be sticking around for a while.

Air Force Girl and A got home from Navy Girls about 4:30 today. They have left already. They went to a movie. I worked an extra hour today, and Hubby went to pick up the dogs. He should be home anytime now. I had my usual I am home by myself dinner, microwave popcorn. In a while I will do my sit ups and push ups. I went to Curves today and it made me feel better. 12-13 hours in a car is pure torture.

I will write more tomorrow.

Happy thoughts for a happy day!

Read Full Post »